Jump to content

Fall 2013 Counselor Workshops

News. Knowledge. Networking. Get it All.

Southwestern Region Schedule

* Most workshops begin at 9:00 a.m. and end at noon.
** This indicates an afternoon session.

If you cannot attend a workshop in your area, we encourage you to join an online workshop that matches your interests and experience.

City

Date

Location

Register

Texas

Amarillo Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 Region 16 Education Service Center Add to my Calendar Register
Austin Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 The University of Texas at Austin Add to my Calendar Register
Beaumont Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 Lamar University Add to my Calendar Register
Brownsville Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 The University of Texas at Brownsville Add to my Calendar Register
College Station Friday, Sep 27, 2013 Texas A&M University Add to my Calendar Register
Corpus Christi Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Add to my Calendar Register
Dallas Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 Southern Methodist University Add to my Calendar Register
Denton Friday, Sep 20, 2013 University of North Texas Add to my Calendar Register
Edinburg Friday, Sep 13, 2013 The University of Texas - Pan American ** Add to my Calendar Register
El Paso Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 The University of Texas at El Paso Add to my Calendar Register
Fort Worth Friday, Sep 13, 2013 Texas Christian University Add to my Calendar Register
Houston Monday, Sep 16, 2013 University of Houston, M.D. Anderson Library, Elizabeth D. Rockwell Pavilion Add to my Calendar Register
Houston Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 Lone Star College Add to my Calendar Register
Laredo Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 Texas A&M International University Add to my Calendar Register
Lubbock Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 Texas Tech University Add to my Calendar Register
Odessa Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 The University of Texas of the Permian Basin Add to my Calendar Register
Richardson Friday, Sep 27, 2013 The University of Texas at Dallas Add to my Calendar Register
San Antonio Monday, Sep 23, 2013 St. Mary's University Add to my Calendar Register
Tyler Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 The University of Texas at Tyler Add to my Calendar Register
Waco Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 Baylor University Add to my Calendar Register
Wichita Falls Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 Midwestern State University Add to my Calendar Register

We are still adding workshop dates and locations. If you do not find a convenient venue, check back soon.
Schedules are subject to change.